Board of Directors

Ms. Karen Abrams
Computer Science and Technology
Ms. Clonel Samuels-Boston
Coordinator/Social Worker
Ms. Ingrid Fung
Education Consultant
HE Sandra Granger
First Lady Cooperative Republic of Guyana
Ms. Evelyn Hamilton
Planning Officer Ministry of Education
Ms. Michelle Johnson
Manager, Marketing and Communications Republic Bank (Guyana) Limited

Mr. Collin Kirton
Senior Accountant, PANCAP Coordinating Unit

Ms. Patrice La Fleur
Community Development Specialist

Sister Julie Matthews
President, Religious States of Mercy, Caribbean, Central America, South America (CCASA)
Mrs. Sandra Shivdat

Lt. Col. Yvonne Smith
Confidential Secretary to the First Lady of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana
Dr. Janice Imboff, M.D
Medical Doctor Adviser

Mrs. Joycelyn Wilson